Tyre Reviews

Look after your Landsail tyres and they'll look after you.

Tyre: LS988

gaz carson, warrington

Sunday, August 30, 2015

awesome, as good if not better than any, much more cost effective though!

Tyre: CLV1

neil mckeown, Wigan

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

just had the tyres fitted and they feel just fine.

Tyre: LS388

George Floyd, Belfast

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Replaced the old Continentals and to be honest the ls388 tyres are quieter and give better grip on dry roads, handling is just as good too. In the wet they seem to be on a par with the old continentals. Only have thrm fitted a week but Im really impressed, only time will tell how they wear.

Tyre: LSV88

Wayne Keeber, Northampton

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

The LSV88 tyre offers plenty of grip on the road and seem to have a low road noise level. These are great value for money tyres.

Tyre: LS588

Matt Byrne, Plymouth

Friday, June 19, 2015

I had two LS588 fitted during my last MoT. I'm an enthusiastic driver and was hesitant replacing Toyo Proxes T1-R with whichever brand my chosen test centre was using. Whilst the dry weather performance isn't quite as strong as the sticky Toyo pair, in every other way they are a fantastic road tyre. Very good for road noise and reassuring in the wet. Would recommend to anyone, especially those who just need tyres and aren't performance orientated, simply because they're so impressive all round.

Tyre: LS588

NECHELLE HORNER, Leeds

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Good value & quality seems good compared to previous Bridgestones

Tyre: CLV1

Shukeel Chohan, Birmingham

Monday, April 20, 2015

Fantastic price and surprisingly good performance. Will definitely buy again and save loads of money in the process. I can't see any reason to pay twice as much just for a brand name

Tyre: CLV2

william common, Cramlington

Friday, February 20, 2015

EXCELLENT TYERS, EXCELLENT GRIP,VERY IMPRESSED + LOW ROAD NOISE JUST PUT 4 ON MY ANTARA SE CDTI

Tyre: LS988

Daniel Chilton, Stoke-on-Trent

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

They're good all-round tyres, excuse the pun, but have been put to the test in dry conditions with an emergency stop and they stopped promptly with little skid, very pleased customer.

Tyre: LS588

Simon Davidson, Newton-le-Willows

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Very impressed with these tyre had 2 fitted and can't fault them would recommend to anyone great tyre great price just hope the prices don't rise to much as I would buy again. Never really been one for budget tyre cause of bad experiences with them. But can not fault the landsail good grip. Quiet on the road and good price running them on the back of a merc c220 saloon

Page 3 of 4

Do you want to write a tyre review?

Click here to send us your review

TWITTER