Tyre Reviews

Look after your Landsail tyres and they'll look after you.

Tyre: CLV1

Lana Holt, Ince

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Good value tyres, great performance on the road.

Tyre: LS988

Damien Ashton, stockport

Sunday, January 17, 2016

The tyres look and feel very good quality. They feel very smooth on the road with no excessive noise. More importantly for me as my wife is the main driver, they feel safe and reliable. Very satisfied, would highly recommend.

Tyre: LS388

Ian Beale, Chipping Campden

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Straight away felt benefit in handling and reduction in road noise giving me confidence for some long journeys ahead

Tyre: LS288

Michael Robinson, shildon

Friday, December 11, 2015

Seem to handle well in the wet

Tyre: LS388

Piet Carels, Heinkenszand

Friday, September 11, 2015

Very satisfied about the LS388 tyres. I drove about 7500 km with them now and they still look like new! Landsail is for me the best!

Tyre: LS388

Kevin Wilkinson, St Helens

Friday, September 4, 2015

Amazing grip and low road noise

Tyre: LS988

gaz carson, warrington

Sunday, August 30, 2015

awesome, as good if not better than any, much more cost effective though!

Tyre: CLV1

neil mckeown, Wigan

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

just had the tyres fitted and they feel just fine.

Tyre: LS388

George Floyd, Belfast

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Replaced the old Continentals and to be honest the ls388 tyres are quieter and give better grip on dry roads, handling is just as good too. In the wet they seem to be on a par with the old continentals. Only have thrm fitted a week but Im really impressed, only time will tell how they wear.

Tyre: LSV88

Wayne Keeber, Northampton

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

The LSV88 tyre offers plenty of grip on the road and seem to have a low road noise level. These are great value for money tyres.

Page 1 of 3

Do you want to write a tyre review?

Click here to send us your review

TWITTER